Skip to main content

In the morning, Her Excellency the Honourable Margaret Beazley AC QC, Governor of New South Wales, and Mr Dennis Wilson attended the Ceremonial Sitting on the occasion of the swearing-in of Chief Justice Lucy McCallum, at the Supreme Court, Canberra.

In the evening, the Governor and Mr Wilson hosted a reception for the 2022 NSW Women of the Year Awards, at Government House.

Back to Top