Skip to main content

In the afternoon, Her Excellency the Honourable Margaret Beazley AC QC, Governor of New South Wales, presided at the Swearing-In Ceremony of The Honourable Dominic Perrottet MP as the 46th Premier of New South Wales, at Government House. The Honourable Stuart Ayres MP was sworn-in as Minister for Jobs, Investment, Tourism and Western Sydney, and Minister for Trade and Industry; The Honourable Matt Kean MP as Treasurer and Minister for Energy and the Environment and The Honourable Brad Hazzard MP as Minister for Health and Medical Research.

Afterwards, Her Excellency presided at a meeting of the Executive Council attended by the Premier and Ministers, at Government House.

Back to Top