Skip to main content

In the afternoon, Her Excellency the Honourable Margaret Beazley AC KC, Governor of New South Wales, received the Honourable Matthew Mason-Cox, President of the Legislative Council, and the Honourable Jonathan O’Dea, Speaker of the Legislative Assembly, and was presented with Motions of Condolence on the death of Her Late Majesty and of Congratulations to His Majesty King Charles III on his accession to the Throne from their respective chambers, at Government House.

Back to Top