Skip to main content

In the morning, Her Excellency the Honourable Margaret Beazley AO QC, Governor of New South Wales, presided at a meeting of the Executive Council.

Afterwards, Her Excellency received Superintendent Steven Hegarty, Commander NSW Police Marine Area Command, at Government House.

Later in the morning, the Governor received Ms Robyn Hobbs, NSW Small Business Commissioner.

In the afternoon, Her Excellency received Elizabeth Broderick, former Sex Discrimination Commissioner, and Ms June Oscar AO, Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Social Justice Commissioner, Australian Human Rights Commission.

Back to Top