Skip to main content

In the afternoon, Her Excellency the Honourable Margaret Beazley AC QC, Governor of New South Wales, and Mr Dennis Wilson hosted the 2021 NSW Humanitarian Awards Ceremony, presented by the NSW Service for the Treatment and Rehabilitation of Torture and Trauma Survivors and the Refugee Council of Australia, at Government House.


Back to Top