Skip to main content

In the afternoon, Her Excellency the Honourable Margaret Beazley AC QC, Governor of New South Wales, and Mr Dennis Wilson travelled to Canberra.

As a consequence of Her Excellency departing the State, The Honourable Justice John Basten assumed the Administration of the Government of New South Wales.

Back to Top