Skip to main content

In the morning, Her Excellency the Honourable Margaret Beazley AC KC, Governor of New South Wales, as Chief Scout of New South Wales, accompanied by Mr Dennis Wilson, hosted a Morning Tea for 2021 Recipients of Queen’s Scout Awards, at Government House. For more, visit:

Back to Top