Skip to main content

Her Excellency the Honourable Margaret Beazley AC QC, Governor of New South Wales, and Mr Dennis Wilson received a number of guests in the context of virtual meetings, conducted by video link.

In the morning, Her Excellency, as Patron, and Mr Wilson received Mr Brett Casey, Chief Executive Officer; Mr Ralph Collins, Chair and Mr Brian Halse, Deputy-Chair, The Deaf Society. For further information, visit:

Afterwards, the Governor and Mr Wilson, as Patrons, received Ms Liz Bowring, President; Mrs Toni Field OAM, Public Officer, and Mrs Gail Erskine, Past President, The Children's Book Council NSW. For further information, visit:

Later, Her Excellency, as Patron, received Mrs Maria Sallos, President; Mrs Heather Piper, Honorary Treasurer and Mrs Judith White, Assistant Treasurer, Red Cross Red Ribbon Committee.

Back to Top